fbpx
You Are Reading

CHERUBS and CDHi International/State Representatives and Ambassadors

0
Uncategorized

CHERUBS and CDHi International/State Representatives and Ambassadors

Without our volunteers, CDH International would not be where it is today. Our volunteers are the backbone of the charity. If you are interested in being a part of this incredible team of volunteers, please email volunteer@cdhi.org.

The following is a list of our incredible volunteers and how you can reach them for questions and support:

Bermuda CDHi Ambassador:
Sandra Vance – Sandra.Vance@marsh.com

Canada International Representative:
Amanda Plakholm – amanda.plakholm@cherubs.org

Canada CDHi Ambassadors:
Terry Buchamer – terry_buchamer@yvr.ca
Julie Clarey – clarey032415@gmail.com
Whitney Reynolds – whitney16@live.ca
Kate Soltys – katesoltys@hotmail.com

Denmark CDHi Ambassador:
Rikke Hammer – rikke.cdh@gmail.com

Hong Kong CDHi Ambassador:
Maiko S. – CDHinHK@gmail.com

India CDHi Ambassador:
Shankari Murali – shankarimurali@gmail.com

Ireland CDHi Ambassador:
Edwina Duffy –  eddyduffy1@hotmail.co.uk

Mexico CDHi Ambassador:
Patricia Reina – drpatriciareina@gmail.com

New Zealand CDHi Ambassador:
Lisa Harris – csharrisfamily@xtra.co.nz

Scotland CDHi Ambassador:
Donna Warchol – donnawarchol691@msn.com

South Africa International Representative:
Amanda Dean – amanda.dean@cherubs.org

United Arab Emirates International Representative:
Gemma Van Rillaer – gemma.vanrillaer@cherubs.org

United Kingdom CDHi Ambassadors:
Matthew Kesek – mattkesek@gmail.com
Jess Kesek – jessica.kesek@gmail.com
Jacqui Taylor-Jackson – jtaylor@bournemouth.ac.uk

Singapore CDHi Ambassador:
Linette Lim – linettelim@live.com

Alabama CDHi Ambassador:
DeAnn Strother McGilberry – deannmcgilberry@gmail.com

Alaska CDHi Ambassador:
Renata Hoskins – kbrker@gmail.com

Arizona State Representative:
Nicki Young – nicki.young@cherubs.org

Arkansas State Representative:
Josh Benson – josh.benson@cherubs.org

Arkansas CDHi Ambassador:
Heather Smith – heathersuesmith2@gmail.com

California State Representative:
Jake Howell – jake.howell@cherubs.org

California CDHi Ambassadors:
Rhonda Holsworth – holsworth5@comcast.net
Rachel McKagan – mckaganfam@earthlink.net

Colorado State Representative:
Nicolle Colvin – nicolle.colvin@cherubs.org

Colorado CDHi Ambassador:
Debbie Stevenson – stevi1974@gmail.com

Connecticut CDHi Ambassadors:
Sherri Ashburner – Sherri3545@aol.com
Reynaldo Sanchez – Reynaldoasanchez@gmail.com

Delaware CDHi Ambassadors:
Susan Guariano – SusanGuariano@gmail.com
Roxanne Warnick – roxymarie08@gmail.com

Florida CDHi Ambassadors:
Allis Czerepka – aczerepka@hotmail.com
Libby Matteson – Elmatteson@yahoo.com

Georgia State Representative:
Christina Bray – christina.bray@cherubs.org

Georgia CDHi Ambassador:
Kimberly Passieu – kimberlypassieu@gmail.com

Hawaii CDHi Ambassador:
Denise Lin-DeShetler – neesielin@gmail.com

Idaho State Representative:
Angie Kelly – angie.kelly@cherubs.org

Idaho CDHi Ambassador:
Heidi Forney – Cdhheidi_f@yahoo.com

Illinois CDHi Ambassador:
Mindy Doellman – ldmd81@comcast.net
Rebecca Schroeder – Beccarose1000@gmail.com
Rachel Von Hatten – rvonhatten@jhf.com

Indiana CDHi Ambassadors:
Melanie Stephic – kunst.melaniel@gmail.com
Wayne Oosterhoff – whojndfan@yahoo.com

Iowa CDHi Ambassadors:
Nicolle Clark – nicole.tuinstraclark@gmail.com
Stacey Klinker – stacey.klinker@gmail.com

Kansas State Representative:
Mary Kate Brenner – marykate.brenner@cherubs.org

Kansas CDHi Ambassadors:
Diane Punch – dianepunch@gmail.com
Cassie Raney – cassiemae123@gmail.com

Kentucky CDHi Ambassador:
Taylor Hacker – hackertaylor@ymail.com

Louisiana State Representative:
Lisa Thibeau – lisa.thibeau@cherubs.org

Louisiana CDHi Ambassador:
Kristen Cochran – Kjcochran062@aol.com

Maine – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Maryland CDHi Ambassador:
Lisa Jones – ljones21215@yahoo.com

Massachusetts State Representative:
Marie Marchesseault – marie.marchesseault@cherubs.org

Massachusetts CDHi Ambassador:
Lynn Gray – lmgray623@yahoo.com

Michigan CDHi Ambassadors:
Ellie Collman – ellie@thecollmans.com
Colleen Martin – Colleen.mato@gmail.com
Lauren Petersen – pettylm@yahoo.com
Leslie Sukup – Suke123@gmail.com

Minnesota – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Mississippi CDHi Ambassador:
Milinda Floyd – mandm.floyd@yahoo.com

Missouri CDHi Ambassador:
Laura Henderson – lhendo430@gmail.com

Montana State Representative:
Many Alcoke – mandy.alcoke@cherubs.org

Nebraska CDHi Ambassadors:
Megan Kleensang – kleenphotography@gmail.com
Taylor Steffensmeier – taylornjarecki@hotmail.com

Nevada State Representative:
Jill Gibson – jill.gibson@cherubs.org

Nevada CDHi Ambassador:
Brandi Montenegro – chasing.saturn@gmail.com

New Hampshire – NEED VOLUNTEERS

New Jersey CDHi Ambassadors:
Renata Casella – rcasella@vcsclaw.com
Katy Dogala – kdaceinc@rcn.com
Jackie Doell – jaclyn.demusso@gmail.com

New Mexico – NEED VOLUNTEERS

New York State Representative:
Tracy Meyer – tracy.meyer@cherubs.org

New York CDHi Ambassador:
Khadijah Reed – Khadijah.reed3@gmail.com

North Carolina CDHi Ambassador:
Theresa Erazmus – Tlh1230@yahoo.com

North Dakota – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Ohio CDHi Ambassadors:
James Coleman & Lisa – j_g_coleman@yahoo.com
Andy Johnson – ajohnson.3101@gmail.com

Oklahoma CDHi Ambassadors:
Kacy Hurley – kaceyhurley@yahoo.com

Oregon State Representative:
Shelly Moore – shelly.moore@cherubs.org

Oregon CDHi Ambassador:
Alicia Gilbert – ritasu20@gmail.com

Pennsylvania State Representative:
Jessica Cummings – jessica.cummings@cherubs.org

Pennsylvania CDHi Ambassadors:
Polly Leipold – prhl13@gmail.com
Cate Scharle – cdonnelly1026@gmail.com
Kristina Wetzel – kned@live.com
Joy Whitesel – joywhitesel@yahoo.com

Rhode Island – NEED VOLUNTEERS

South Carolina State Representative:
Lynne Brogdon – lynne.brogdon@cherubs.org

South Dakota – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Tennessee CDHi Ambassador:
Sharon Weir – sharonweir81@outlook.com

Texas State Representative:
Sarah Cox- sarah.cox@cherubs.org
Tatiana Hurley – tatiana.hurley@cherubs.org

Texas CDHi Ambassadors:
Elza Garza – garza.elsa21@gmail.com
Christie Huff Helmke – Chuff091@gmail.com
Ashley Leonard – ashleysahene@gmail.com
Erika Siggins – em0041@yahoo.com
Julie Lachance – julieannaruck@hotmail.com
Jessie Alderetes – thealderetes@gmail.com

Utah State Representative:
Hope Clyde – hope.clyde@cherubs.org

Utah CDHi Amassadors:
Heidi Marie Anderson – Onionscakesandparfaits@gmail.com
Melanee Spencer – Sazzeeone@yahoo.com
Monica Warren – monicawarren02@gmail.com

Vermont – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Virginia State Representatives:
Lisa Baxter – lisa.baxter@cherubs.org
Robin Lilly – robin.lilly@cherubs.org

Virginia CDHi Ambassador:
Kim Ashby – kim.ashby@comcast.net
Clarissa Staggs – clarihsd@yahoo.com

Washington – NEED VOLUNTEERS

West Virginia – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Wisconsin CDHi Ambassador:
Janel Litzner – janellitzner@yahoo.com

Wyoming State Representative:
Tracy Meats – tracy.meats@cherubs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow @ Instagram

Follow CHERUBS!