fbpx
You Are Reading

CHERUBS and CDHi International/State Representatives and Ambassadors

0
Uncategorized

CHERUBS and CDHi International/State Representatives and Ambassadors

Without our volunteers, CDH International would not be where it is today. Our volunteers are the backbone of the charity. If you are interested in being a part of this incredible team of volunteers, please email volunteer@cdhi.org.

The following is a list of our incredible volunteers and how you can reach them for questions and support:

Bermuda CDHi Ambassador:
Sandra Vance – sandra.vance@cdhi.org

Canada CDHi Ambassadors:
Amanda Plakholm – amanda.plakholm@cdhi.org
Terry Buchamer – terry.buchamer@cdhi.org
Julie Clarey – julie.clarey@cdhi.org
Whitney Reynolds – whitney.reynolds@cdhi.org
Kate Soltys – kate.soltys@cdhi.org

Denmark CDHi Ambassador:
Rikke Hammer – rikke.hammer@cdhi.org

Hong Kong CDHi Ambassador:
Maiko S. – CDHinHK@gmail.com

Italy CDHi Ambassador:
Giulia Collatuzzo – giulia.collatuzzo@cdhi.org

India CDHi Ambassador:
Shankari Murali – shankari.murali@cdhi.org

Mexico CDHi Ambassador:
Patricia Reina – patricia.reina@cdhi.org

New Zealand CDHi Ambassador:
Lisa Harris – lisa.harris@cdhi.org

Philippines CDHi Ambassador:
Almira Kate Eugenio – almirakate.eugenio@cdhi.org

Scotland CDHi Ambassador:
Donna Warchol – cpab@cdhi.org

Singapore CDHi Ambassador:
Linette Lim – linette.lim@cdhi.org

South Africa International Representative:
Amanda Dean – amanda.dean@cdhi.org

United Arab Emirates CDHi Ambassador:
Gemma Van Rillaer – gemma.vanrillaer@cdhi.org

United Kingdom CDHi Ambassadors:
Matthew Kesek – matt.kesek@cdhi.org
Jess Kesek – jessica.kesek@cdhi.org
Jacqui Taylor-Jackson – jacqui.taylorjackson@cdhi.org

Singapore CDHi Ambassador:
Linette Lim – linettelim@live.com

Alabama CDHi Ambassadors:
DeAnn Strother McGilberry – deann.mcgilberry@cdhi.org
Taylor Miles Hannah – taylor.hannah@cdhi.org

Alaska – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Arizona State Representative:
Nicki Young – nicki.young@cdhi.org

Arkansas State Representative:
Josh Benson – josh.benson@cdhi.org

Arkansas CDHi Ambassadors:
Heather Smith – heather.smith@cdhi.org
Ashley Leonard – ashley.leonard@cdhi.org

California State Representative:
Jake Howell – jake.howell@cdhi.org

California CDHi Ambassadors:
Rhonda Holsworth – rhonda.holsworth@cdhi.org
Rachel McKagan – rachel.mckagan@cdhi.org
Francesca Dubroy – francesca.dubroy@cdhi.org
Tessa Harrison – tessa.harrison@cdhi.org
Jacob Aptekar – jacob.aptekar@cdhi.org

Colorado State Representative:
Nicolle Colvin – nicolle.colvin@cdhi.org

Colorado CDHi Ambassadors:
Debbie Stevenson – debbie.stevenson@cdhi.org
Marissa Sanchez – marissa.sanchez@cdhi.org

Connecticut CDHi Ambassadors:
Sherri Ashburner – sherri.ashburner@cdhi.org
Reynaldo Sanchez – reynaldo.sanchez@cdhi.org

Delaware CDHi Ambassadors:
Susan Guariano – susan.guariano@cdhi.org
Roxanne Warnick – roxanne.warnick@cdhi.org

Florida CDHi Ambassadors:
Allis Czerepka – allis.czerepka@cdhi.org
Libby Matteson – libby.matteson@cdhi.org

Georgia State Representatives:
Christina Bray – christina.bray@cdhi.org
Sarah Cox- sarah.cox@cdhi.org

Georgia CDHi Ambassador:
Kimberly Passieu – kimberly.passieu@cdhi.org

Hawaii CDHi Ambassador:
Denise Lin-DeShetler – denise.lindeshetler@cdhi.org

Idaho CDHi Ambassador:
Heidi Forney – heidi.forney@cdhi.org

Illinois CDHi Ambassadors:
Mindy Doellman – mindy.doellman@cdhi.org
Rebecca Schroeder – becca.schroeder@cdhi.org
Rachel Von Hatten – rachel.vonhatten@cdhi.org

Indiana CDHi Ambassadors:
Melanie Stephic – melanie.stephic@cdhi.org
Wayne Oosterhoff – wayne.oosterhoff@cdhi.org

Iowa CDHi Ambassadors:
Nicolle Clark – nicole.tuinstraclark@gmail.com
Stacey Klinker – stacey.klinker@gmail.com
Megan Williams – meganrwilliams530@gmail.com

Kansas State Representative:
Mary Kate Brenner – marykate.brenner@cdhi.org

Kansas CDHi Ambassadors:
Diane Punch – dianepunch@gmail.com
Cassie Raney – cassie.raney@cdhi.org

Kentucky CDHi Ambassadors:
Taylor Hacker – hackertaylor@ymail.com
Brian Johnson – brian.johnson@cdhi.org

Louisiana State Representative:
Lisa Thibeau – lisa.thibeau@cdhi.org

Louisiana CDHi Ambassador:
Kristen Cochran – Kjcochran062@aol.com

Maine CDHi Ambassador:
Carly Dudley – carly.dudley@cdhi.org

Maryland CDHi Ambassadors:
Lisa Jones – ljones21215@yahoo.com
Hinda Labovitz – hinda.labovitz@cdhi.org

Massachusetts CDHi Ambassadors:
Lynn Gray – lmgray623@yahoo.com
Marie Marchesseault – mariemgracewilm@yahoo.com

Michigan CDHi Ambassadors:
Ellie Collman – ellie@thecollmans.com
Colleen Martin – Colleen.mato@gmail.com
Lauren Petersen – pettylm@yahoo.com
Leslie Sukup – Suke123@gmail.com

Minnesota State Representatives:
Mary and Ben Lundeen – mary.lundeen@cdhi.org

Mississippi CDHi Ambassadors:
Milinda Floyd – mandm.floyd@yahoo.com
Shereen Kostmayer – southernboundbookshop@gmail.com

Missouri CDHi Ambassadors:
Laura Henderson – lhendo430@gmail.com
Saman Ibrahim – samanibrahim@gmail.com

Montana State Representative:
Mandy Alcoke – mandy.alcoke@cdhi.org

Nebraska CDHi Ambassadors:
Megan Kleensang – kleenphotography@gmail.com
Taylor Steffensmeier – taylornjarecki@hotmail.com

Nevada State Representative:
Jill Gibson – jill.gibson@cdhi.org

Nevada CDHi Ambassador:
Brandi Montenegro – brandi.monenegro@cdhi.org

New Hampshire – NEED VOLUNTEERS

New Jersey CDHi Ambassadors:
Renata Casella – rcasella@vcsclaw.com
Katy Dogala – kdaceinc@rcn.com
Jackie Doell – jackie.doell@cdhi.org
Dania Diaz – daniadiaz08@gmail.com

New Mexico – NEED VOLUNTEERS

New York State Representative:
Tracy Meyer – tracy.meyer@cdhi.org

New York CDHi Ambassador:
Khadijah Reed – Khadijah.reed3@gmail.com

North Carolina CDHi Ambassador:
Theresa Erazmus – Tlh1230@yahoo.com

North Dakota – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Ohio CDHi Ambassador:
Andy Johnson – andy.johnson@cdhi.org

Oklahoma CDHi Ambassadors:
Kacy Hurley – kaceyhurley@yahoo.com

Oregon State Representative:
Shelly Moore – shelly.moore@cdhi.org

Oregon CDHi Ambassador:
Alicia Gilbert – ritasu20@gmail.com

Pennsylvania State Representative:
Jessica Cummings – jessica.cummings@cdhi.org

Pennsylvania CDHi Ambassadors:
Polly Leipold – prhl13@gmail.com
Cate Scharle – cate.scharle@cdhi.org
Kristina Wetzel – kned@live.com
Joy Whitesel – joywhitesel@yahoo.com

Rhode Island – NEED VOLUNTEERS

South Carolina CDHi Ambassadors:
Lynne Brogdon – lynne.brogdon@cdhi.org
James and Lisa Coleman – j_g_coleman@yahoo.com

South Dakota – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Tennessee State Representative:
Sarah Tanner – sarah.tanner@cdhi.org

Tennessee CDHi Ambassador:
Sharon Weir – sharonweir81@outlook.com

Texas State Representative:
Kaitlyn Powers – kaytlyn.powers@cdhi.org

Texas CDHi Ambassadors:
Elza Garza – garza.elsa21@gmail.com
Christie Huff Helmke – christie.huffhelmke@cdhi.org
Ashley Leonard – ashleysahene@gmail.com
Erika Siggins – em0041@yahoo.com
Julie Lachance – julie.lachance@cdhi.org
Jessie Alderetes – jessie.alderete@cdhi.org
Tatiana Hurley – tatirayhurley@gmail.com
Christopher Cason – hearttx.cc@gmail.com

Utah CDHi Amassadors:
Hope Clyde – hope.clyde@cdhi.org
Heidi Marie Anderson – Onionscakesandparfaits@gmail.com
Melanee Spencer – Sazzeeone@yahoo.com
Monica Warren – monicawarren02@gmail.com

Vermont – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Virginia CDHi Ambassadors:
Kim Ashby – kim.ashby@comcast.net
Clarissa Staggs – clarihsd@yahoo.com
Lisa Baxter – lisa.baxter@cdhi.org

Washington CDHi Ambassador:
Hayden Dorner – Haydenjune@live.com

West Virginia – NEED VOLUNTEERS

Wisconsin CDHi Ambassador:
Janel Litzner – janellitzner@yahoo.com

Wyoming State Representative:
Tracy Meats – tracy.meats@cdhi.org

cuevana 3

Follow @ Instagram

Translate »

TasteKid.com provides Menu of different Restaurant. Now get all Restaurant Menu, Prices, Catering, Near Me locations, Open Hours. You can quickly find Near me Restaurants around your place.

123 movies soap2day